1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Adjunct Ancillary

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Adjunct Ancillary - Alphabetical Listing

 
Name
 Rank
Email
 
Arthur, Frank
Adjunct Faculty
frank.arthur@ars.usda.gov
 
Beeman, Richard
 Emeritus, Adjunct Faculty
rbeeman@cox.net
 
Brown, Susan J.
Professor, Ancillary
sjbrown@ksu.edu
 
Campbell, James F.
Adjunct Faculty
james.f.campbell@ars.usda.gov
 
Chen, Ming-Shun
Adjunct Faculty
mchen@ksu.edu
 
Clem, Rollie J.
Professor, Ancillary
rclem@ksu.edu
 
Cohnstaedt , Lee
Adjunct Faculty
lee.cohnstaedt@ars.usda.gov
 
Drolet, Barbara
Adjunct Faculty
Barbara.Drolet@ars.usda.gov
 
Dryden, Michael W.
Professor, Ancillary
dryden@vet.ksu.edu
 
El-Bouhssini, Mustapha
Adjunct Faculty
m.bohssini@cgiar.org
 
Ganta, Roman Reddy
Professor, Ancillary
rganta@ksu.edu
 
Giles, Kristopher
Adjunct Faculty
kris.giles@okstate.edu
 
Hagstrum, David
 Adjunct Faculty
 hgstr@ksu.edu
 
Joern, Tony
Professor, Ancillary
ajoern@ksu.edu
 
Kambhampati, Srini
Adjunct Faculty
srini@ksu.edu
 
Kanost, Michael R.
Professor, Ancillary
kanost@ksu.edu
 
Michel, Kristin
Associate Professor, Ancillary
kmichel@ksu.edu
 
Morgan, Theodore
Associate Professor, Ancillary
tjmorgan@ksu.edu
 
Morrison, William "Rob"
Adjunct faculty
william.robert.morrison@gmail.com
 
Muthukrishnan, Subbaratnam
Professor Emeritus, Ancillary
smk@ksu.edu
 
Nayduch , Dana
Adjunct Faculty
dana.nayduch@ars.usda.gov
 
Opitz, Weston
Adjunct Faculty
opitz@kwu.edu
 
Oppert, Brenda
Adjunct Faculty
brenda.oppert@ars.usda.gov
 
Passarelli, A. Lorena
Professor, Ancillary
lpassar@ksu.edu
 
Pfannenstiel, Robert
Adjunct Faculty
bob.pfannenstiel@ars.usda.gov
 
Reeck, Gerald R.
Professor, Ancillary
reeck@ksu.edu
 
Reid, William R.
Associate Professor, Ancillary
wreid@ksu.edu
 
Scully, Erin
Adjunct Faculty
Erin.Scully@ARS.USDA.GOV
 
Shah, Jyoti
Adjunct Faculty
shah@ksu.edu
 
Subramanyam, Bhadriraju
Professor, Ancillary
bhs@wheat.ksu.edu
 
Whitfield, Anna
Professor, Ancillary
aewtospo@ksu.edu
 
With, Kimberly A.
Professor, Ancillary
kwith@ksu.edu
 
Wright, Valerie F.
Adjunct Faculty
keepkonza@ksu.edu