1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Faculty

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

NameAcademic RankEmail
Bauernfeind, Robert J.
Professor, Emeritus
rbauernf@ksu.edu                                  
Cloyd, Raymond A.
Professor
rcloyd@ksu.edu
Margolies, David
Professor
dmargoli@ksu.edu
Marshall, Jeremy
Associate Professor
cricket@ksu.edu
McCornack, Brian
Associate Professor
mccornac@ksu.edu
Michaud, J.P.
Professor
jpmi@ksu.edu
Nechols, James R.
Professor
jnechols@ksu.edu
Park, Yoonseong
Professor
ypark@ksu.edu
Phillips, Thomas W.
Professor
twp1@ksu.edu
Ragland, Gregory
Assistant Professor
gragland@nd.edu
Reese, John C.
Professor, Emeritus
jreese@ksu.edu
Ruberson, John
Department Head
ruberson@ksu.edu
Silver, Kristopher
Assistant Research Professor
ksilver@ksu.edu
Smith, C. Michael
Professor
cmsmith@ksu.edu
Whitworth, Robert J. (Jeff)
Associate Professor
jwhitwor@ksu.edu
Zhu, Kun Yan
Professor
kzhu@ksu.edu
Zolnerowich, Gregory
Professor
gregz@ksu.edu
Zukoff, Sarah
Assistant Professor
snzukoff@ksu.edu
Zurek, Ludek
Professor
lzurek@ksu.edu