Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

 

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax

entomology@ksu.edu

 

K-State 150 logo

 

Like us:  

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

NameAcademic RankEmail
Bauernfeind, Robert J. Professor rbauernf@ksu.edu                                  
Cloyd, Raymond A. Professor rcloyd@ksu.edu
Margolies, David Professor dmargoli@ksu.edu
Marshall, Jeremy Associate Professor cricket@ksu.edu
McCornack, Brian Assistant Professor mccornac@ksu.edu
Michaud, J.P. Associate Professor jpmi@ksu.edu
Nechols, James R. Professor jnechols@ksu.edu
Park, Yoonseong Professor ypark@ksu.edu
Phillips, Thomas W. Professor twp1@ksu.edu
Ragland, GregoryAssistant Professorgragland@nd.edu
Ramalho-Ortigao, Marcelo Associate Professor mortigao@ksu.edu
Reese, John C. Professor jreese@ksu.edu
Ruberson, JohnDepartment Head ruberson@ksu.edu
Smith, C. Michael Professor cmsmith@ksu.edu
Whitworth, Robert J. (Jeff)Associate Professor jwhitwor@ksu.edu
Zhu, Kun Yan Professor kzhu@ksu.edu
Zolnerowich, Gregory Professor gregz@ksu.edu
Zukoff, SarahAssistant Professorsnzukoff@ksu.edu
Zurek, Ludek Professor lzurek@ksu.edu