1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Students

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Graduate Students - Alphabetical Listing

Name
 Degree sought
Email
Afful, Edwin
Ph.D.
eddafful@k-state.edu
Aguirre-Rojas, Lina
M.S.
liaguiro@k-state.edu
Ali, Zainab
Ph.D.
aliz@k-state.edu
Cooper, Anastasia
Ph.D.
anacooper@k-state.edu
Craigie, Grace
M.S.
 
craigieg@ksu.edu
Du, Chen
M.S.
cdu@k-state.edu
Ewing, Robert (J.R.)
M.S.
jrewing@k-state.edu
Figueroa, Mauricio
Ph.D.
mauricif@k-state.edu
Freda, Philip
Ph.D.
pfreda@k-state.edu
Khalaf, Luaay
Ph.D.
luaay@ksu.edu
Krauska Jr., John Joseph
M.S.
jjkfy6@ksu.edu
Li, Yinping
Ph.D.
yinpingli@ksu.edu
Losey, Stephen
M.S.
slosey88@k-state.edu
Maille, Jacqueline
M.S.
jmaille@k-state.edu
Rozo-Lopez, Paula
Ph.D.
paularozo@k-state.edu
Maldonado Ruiz, Lucia
Ph.D.
lpmaldonado@ksu.edu
Schmid, Ryan
Ph.D.
rbschmid@k-state.edu
Stewart, Catherine
Ph.D.
clstewart01@ksu.edu
Thomson, Jessica
Ph.D.
jessiel@k-state.edu
Wiggam, Shelly
Ph.D.
wiggie@k-state.edu