1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Students

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Graduate Students - Alphabetical Listing

Name Degree soughtEmail
Abbar, Salehe Ph.D. abbar@k-state.edu
Afful, EdwinPh.D.eddafful@k-state.edu
Aguirre-Rojas, Lina M.S. liaguiro@k-state.edu
Ali, ZainabPh.D.aliz@k-state.edu
Amoah, Barbara Ph.D. bamoah@k-state.edu
Burke, Alan Ph.D. burkea@k-state.edu
Cooper, AnastasiaPh.D.anacooper@k-state.edu
Cordeiro, ErickPh.D.cordeiroemg@ksu.edu
Coskun, BasakM.S.basak@ksu.edu
Dokpa, MecoPh.D.mdokpa@ksu.edu
Du, ChenM.S.cdu@k-state.edu
Erram, Dinesh Ph.D. derram@k-state.edu
Ewing, Robert (J.R.)M.S.jrewing@k-state.edu
Freda, PhilipPh.D.pfreda@k-state.edu
Giri, Rukmini PuriM.S.rukmini@k-state.edu
Girvin, JohnM.S.j360@k-state.edu
Harris, Alice Ph.D. alice3@k-state.edu
Heerman, Matthew Ph.D. mch7766@k-state.edu
Hough, AshleyM.S.ahough31@k-state.edu
Jancke, Bettina Ph.D. jancke@k-state.edu
Khalaf, LuuayPh.D.luuay@k-state.edu
Kim, Dong Hun (Andy) Ph.D. kp5091@k-state.edu
Krauska Jr., John JosephM.S.jjkfy6@ksu.edu
Li, YinpingPh.D.yinpingli@ksu.edu
Losey, StephenM.S.slosey88@k-state.edu
Ruang-Rit, Krissana Ph.D. krissana@k-state.edu
Schmid, RyanPh.D.rbschmid@k-state.edu
Snyder, DarrenPh.D.snyderd@ksu.edu
Soumaila Issa, Moustapha Ph.D. msoumai@k-state.edu
Thomson, JessicaPh.D.jessiel@k-state.edu
Wiggam, ShellyPh.D.wiggie@k-state.edu