Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

 

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax

entomology@ksu.edu

 

K-State 150 logo

 

Like us:  

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Graduate Students - Alphabetical Listing

Name Degree soughtEmail
Abbar, Salehe Ph.D. abbar@k-state.edu
Afful, EdwinPh.D.eddafful@k-state.edu
Aguirre-Rojas, Lina M.S. liaguiro@k-state.edu
Aikins, Michael (Jamie)Ph.D.mja8338@k-state.edu
Ali, ZainabPh.D.aliz@k-state.edu
Allen, Cameron M.S. camall83@ksu.edu
Amoah, Barbara Ph.D. bamoah@k-state.edu
Burke, Alan Ph.D. burkea@k-state.edu
Cato, AaronM.S.cato@k-state.edu
Chandran, Predeesh Ph.D. predeesh@ksu.edu
Cordeiro, ErickPh.D.cordeiroemg@k-state.edu
Davis, HollyPh.D.holly3@k-state.edu
Dobesh, SharonPh.D.sdobesh@k-state.edu
Du, ChenM.S.cdu@k-state.edu
Erram, Dinesh Ph.D. derram@k-state.edu
Harris, Alice Ph.D. alice3@k-state.edu
Heerman, Matthew Ph.D. mch7766@k-state.edu
Hough, AshleyM.S.ahough31@k-state.edu
Jalinsky, JosephM.S.jalinsky@k-state.edu
Jancke, Bettina Ph.D. jancke@k-state.edu
Kim, Dong Hun (Andy) Ph.D. kp5091@k-state.edu
Kim, Hong Geun Ph.D. hgkim@ksu.edu
Kivett, JessicaM.S.jmg4@k-state.edu
Losey, StephenM.S.slosey88@k-state.edu
Wiggam-Ricketts, ShellyPh.D.wiggie@k-state.edu
Ruang-Rit, Krissana Ph.D. krissana@k-state.edu
Rukmini, Puri GiriM.S.rukmini@k-state.edu
Schmid, RyanPh.D.rbschmid@k-state.edu
Snyder, DarrenPh.D.snyderd@ksu.edu
Soumaila Issa, Moustapha M.S. msoumai@k-state.edu
Urban, Josh Ph.D. josurb@ksu.edu