1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Students

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Graduate Students - Alphabetical Listing

Name
 Degree sought
Email
Abbar, Salehe
Ph.D.
abbar@k-state.edu
Afful, Edwin
Ph.D.
eddafful@k-state.edu
Aguirre-Rojas, Lina
M.S.
liaguiro@k-state.edu
Ali, Zainab
Ph.D.
aliz@k-state.edu
Amoah, Barbara
Ph.D.
bamoah@k-state.edu
Burke, Alan
Ph.D.
burkea@k-state.edu
Cooper, Anastasia
Ph.D.
anacooper@k-state.edu
Cordeiro, Erick
Ph.D.
cordeiroemg@ksu.edu
Coskun, Basak
M.S.
basak@ksu.edu
Dokpa, Meco
Ph.D.
mdokpa@ksu.edu
Du, Chen
M.S.
cdu@k-state.edu
Erram, Dinesh
Ph.D.
derram@k-state.edu
Ewing, Robert (J.R.)
M.S.
jrewing@k-state.edu
Freda, Philip
Ph.D.
pfreda@k-state.edu
Giri, Rukmini Puri
M.S.
rukmini@k-state.edu
Girvin, John
M.S.
j360@k-state.edu
Harris, Alice
Ph.D.
alice3@k-state.edu
Heerman, Matthew
Ph.D.
mch7766@k-state.edu
Hough, Ashley
M.S.
ahough31@k-state.edu
Jancke, Bettina
Ph.D.
jancke@k-state.edu
Khalaf, Luuay
Ph.D.
luuay@k-state.edu
Kim, Dong Hun (Andy)
Ph.D.
kp5091@k-state.edu
Krauska Jr., John Joseph
M.S.
jjkfy6@ksu.edu
Li, Yinping
Ph.D.
yinpingli@ksu.edu
Losey, Stephen
M.S.
slosey88@k-state.edu
Ruang-Rit, Krissana
Ph.D.
krissana@k-state.edu
Schmid, Ryan
Ph.D.
rbschmid@k-state.edu
Snyder, Darren
Ph.D.
snyderd@ksu.edu
Soumaila Issa, Moustapha
Ph.D.
msoumai@k-state.edu
Thomson, Jessica
Ph.D.
jessiel@k-state.edu
Wiggam, Shelly
Ph.D.
wiggie@k-state.edu