1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Post Doctoral Fellows

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Post Doctoral Fellows - Alphabetical Listing

 Name Email
 Abbar, Salehe abbar@k-state.edu
  Bhattarai, Ganesh  bhattaraigp@ksu.edu
 Cheng, Xiaoyan xycheng@k-state.edu
 Johnson, Wendy wendyann@k-state.edu
 Klein, Peter pklein@ksu.edu
 Neupane, Saraswoti (Sarah) sneupane@ksu.edu
 Oubayoucef, Ali oubayoucef@k-state.edu
 Schwarting, Holly holly3@k-state.edu
 Wang, Siyi wwssyy4411@k-state.edu
 Yao, Jianxiu jianxiuy@ksu.edu
 Yu, Zhitao zhitaoy@k-state.edu
 Zhang, Jianzhen zhjzh@k-state.edu