Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

 

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax

entomology@ksu.edu

 

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

 

K-State 150 logo

 

Like us:  

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Research Staff - Alphabetical Listing

 Name Email
  Aikins, Michael J. (Jamie) Research Assistant mja8338@ksu.edu
 Allen, CameronAssistant Scientistcamall83@k-state.edu
 Bain, ClintResearch Technicianbainc@k-state.edu
 Chen, ZhaorigetuResearch Assistant Professorjorigtoo@k-state.edu
 Coleman, SareesaResearch Assistantsareesac@k-state.edu
 Fu, JinpingResearch Associatejinping@k-state.edu
 Garey, KeilResearch Assistantkgarey@k-state.edu
 Ghimire, MuktiResearch Assistant Professormukti@k-state.edu
  Ghosh, Anuradha Research Assistant Professoranuradha@k-state.edu
  Hampton, Kent Research Technician sworm@ksu.edu
  Holt, Kiffnie K-State Insect Zoo Coordinator kiffnie@ksu.edu
  Jiang, Hongbo Postdoctoral Research Associate jianghb@k-state.edu
  Johnson, Wendy Postdoctoral Research Associate wendyann@ksu.edu
 Livingston, ClanceyAgricultural Technicianclancey@k-state.edu
  Marshall, Susan Research Assistant mathgirl@ksu.edu
  Metlevski, Jan Research Technician jmetlevs@ksu.edu
  Miller, Frannie Pesticide Safety and Integrated Pest Management (PS-IPM) Coordinator fmiller@ksu.edu
 Pahwa, MuktaResearch Assistantmukta@k-state.edu
 Pei, ChynaResearch Assistantckpei@k-state.edu
 Schwarting, HollyResearch Associateholly3@k-state.edu
 Tan, LisaResearch Assistantlftan@k-state.edu
  Weng Huang, Ju Lin Research Associate jweng@ksu.edu
  Wu, Xiaoli Research Technician xiwu@ksu.edu
 Zukoff, AnthonyAssistant Scientistazukoff@k-state.edu
 Zurek, EvaInsect Diagnosticianezurek@k-state.edu