1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Research Staff

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Research Staff - Alphabetical Listing

 Name Email
  Aikins, Michael J. (Jamie) Research Assistant mja8338@ksu.edu
 Bain, ClintResearch Technicianbainc@k-state.edu
 Chen, ZhaorigetuResearch Assistant Professorjorigtoo@ksu.edu
 Coleman, SareesaResearch Assistantsareesac@ksu.edu
 Dowle, EddyResearch Associateeddydowle@ksu.edu
 Ghimire, MuktiResearch Assistant Professormukti@k-state.edu
  Hampton, Kent Research Technician sworm@ksu.edu
 Herrick, NathanResearch Associatenherrick@ksu.edu
  Holt, Kiffnie K-State Insect Zoo Coordinator kiffnie@ksu.edu
  Johnson, Wendy Postdoctoral Research Associate wendyann@ksu.edu
 Kim, YounghoResearch Associateyhkim@ksu.edu
  Marshall, Susan Research Assistant mathgirl@ksu.edu
  Metlevski, Jan Research Technician jmetlevs@ksu.edu
  Miller, Frannie Pesticide Safety and Integrated Pest Management (PS-IPM) Coordinator fmiller@ksu.edu
 Pahwa, MuktaResearch Assistantmukta@k-state.edu
 Pei, ChynaResearch Assistantckpei@k-state.edu
 Schwarting, HollyResearch Associateholly3@k-state.edu
 Timm, AliciaResearch Associateaetimm@ksu.edu
  Wu, Xiaoli Research Technician xiwu@ksu.edu
 Zukoff, AnthonyAssistant Scientistazukoff@k-state.edu
 Zurek, EvaInsect Diagnosticianezurek@k-state.edu