1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Students

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Extension Entomology--please call
785-532-5891

 Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Graduate Students - Alphabetical Listing

Name
 Degree sought
Email
Bird, Edward
Ph.D.
edwardbird@ksu.edu
Butters, Jessica
M.S.
jbutters@ksu.edu
Craigie, Grace
M.S.
 
craigieg@ksu.edu
Featherston, Kyah
M.S.
kyahf@ksu.edu
Grijalva, Ivan
Ph.D.
grijalva@ksu.edu
Hall, Brandon
Ph.D.
brandonhall98@ksu.edu
Hamblin, Matt
M.S.
mkhamblin@ksu.edu
Losey, Stephen
Ph.D.
slosey88@k-state.edu
Maille, Jacqueline
Ph.D.
jmaille@k-state.edu
Manu, Naomi
PH.D. 
nmanu30@ksu.edu
Nguyen, Valerie
M.S.
ngueyval@ksu.edu
Rozo-Lopez, Paula
Ph.D.
paularozo@k-state.edu
Maldonado Ruiz, Lucia
Ph.D.
lpmaldonado@ksu.edu
Osborne, Cameron
Ph.D.
cjosborne@ksu.edu
Pickens, Victoria
M.S.
vlpicken@ksu.edu
Ponce, Marco
M.S.
marco26@ksu.edu
Quellhorst, Hannah
Ph.D.
hquellho@ksu.edu
Ranabhat, Sabita
Ph.D.
sranabhat@ksu.edu
Rastok, Ryan
Ph.D.
rrastok@ksu.edu
Singh, Rupinder
M.S. 
rrpreetsing08@ksu.edu
Sowers, Caleb
M.S.
cdsowers@ksu.edu
Stowe, Hannah
M.S.
hstowe@edu.edu
Vanpelt, Nicholas
M.S.
nvanpelt71@ksu.edu
Wiggam, Shelly
Ph.D.
wiggie@k-state.edu