1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »People in Entomology
  4. »Research Staff

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Extension Entomology--please call
785-532-5891

 Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Entomology People Directory

Faculty - Adjunct / Ancillary - Research Staff - Students - Office Staff - Alumni - Post Doctoral Fellows - Others

Research Staff - Alphabetical Listing

 Name Email
 Abdoljabbar, Fatehi Research Assistantsfatehi@ksu.edu
  Aikins, Michael J. (Jamie) Research Assistant mja8338@ksu.edu
 Al-jbory, ZainabResearch Associatealiz@ksu.edu
 Clark, NicholasResearch Assistantnclark97@ksu.edu
 Dunlap, RobertResearch Associatexammax@ksu.edu
 Emert, MollyStaff Assistantmeemert@ksu.edu
 Furtado, MandyResearch Assistantmandyf@ksu.edu
 Garcia, BrookeTraining Support Specialistbmstiff1@ksu.edu
  Hampton, Kent Research Technician sworm@ksu.edu
 Harman, RachelResearch Associaterharman@ksu.edu
 Herrick, NathanResearch Associatenherrick@ksu.edu
  Holt, Kiffnie K-State Insect Zoo Coordinator kiffnie@ksu.edu
  Marshall, Susan Research Assistant mathgirl@ksu.edu
  Metlevski, Jan Research Technician jmetlevs@ksu.edu
  Miller, Frannie Pesticide Safety and Integrated Pest Management (PS-IPM) Coordinator fmiller@ksu.edu
 Pahwa, MuktaResearch Assistantmukta@k-state.edu
 Tobon, Arley CalleResearch Assistantarley@ksu.edu
 Trickey, BenjaminResearch Assistantbdtrickey3@ksu.edu
  Wu, Xiaoli Research Technician xiwu@ksu.edu
  Xiao, SiyiResearch Assistant cindyx@ksu.edu 
 Zukoff, AnthonyExtension Associateazukoff@k-state.edu