1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »Students & Programs - Overview
  4. »Popenoe Entomology Club
  5. »Officers

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Extension Entomology--please call
785-532-5891

 Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Club Office Members

The Popenoe Entomology Club has a huge interest group, mainly from the K-State entomology graduate students, faculty members, adjunct and ancillary faculties, research assistants and associates. The club membership is open to everyone. Contact Stephen Losey to become a member today!

The current (2021 - '22) club council consists of the following committee and office members.

Officers 
PresidentCameron Osbornecjosborne@ksu.edu  
Vice-PresidentJacqueline Maille jmaille@k-state.edu 
SecretaryAndrea Salazar andreasalazar@ksu.edu 
TreasurerBrandon Hallbrandonhall98@ksu.edu 
FFA CollectionsMaggie Andersonmagdelineanderson@ksu.edu 
FFA PinningMollie Tothtoth@ksu.edu 
FFA LogisticsVictoria Pickens vlpicken@ksu.edu 
Outreach & Social Event CoordinatorsSabita Ranabhat  and Tansy Hillsranabhat@ksu.edu and 
    tansyh@k-state.edu  
 
Public RelationsMarco Ponce marco26@ksu.edu 
Undergrad RepsTheresa Markwardt and Molly Edeburn tlmark19@k-state.edu and maedeburn@k-state.edu  
College of Ag StuCoBrandon Hallbrandonhall98@ksu.edu 
Grad Student Coucil RepEdward Birdedwardbird@ksu.edu 
Faculty AdvisorDr. Brian McCornackmccornac@ksu.edu