1. K-State home
  2. »Entomology
  3. »Students & Programs - Overview
  4. »Popenoe Entomology Club
  5. »Officers

Department of Entomology

Department of Entomology
123 W. Waters Hall
1603 Old Claflin Place
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-4004

785-532-6154
785-532-6232 fax
entomology@ksu.edu

Extension Entomology--please call
785-532-5891

 Entomology's 2025 Strategic Plan

Entomology 2025 Plan

K-State 150 logo

Like us and follow us:

Club Office Members

The Popenoe Entomology Club has a huge interest group, mainly from the K-State entomology graduate students, faculty members, adjunct and ancillary faculties, research assistants and associates. The club membership is open to everyone. Contact Stephen Losey to become a member today!

The current (2018 - '19) club council consists of the following committee and office members.

Officers 
PresidentMatt Hamblinmkhamblin@ksu.edu  
Vice-PresidentValerie Nguyenngueyval@ksu.edu 
SecretaryGrace Craigiecraigieg@ksu.edu 
TreasurerHannah Quellhorsthquellho@ksu.edu 
FFA CoordinatorsKyah Featherston, Devin Radosevich, & Rupinder Singhkyahf@ksu.edu, dradose@ksu.edu, rrpreetsingh08@ksu.edu 
Outreach & Social Event CoordinatorsRoger Abernathy and Sapna Menghwarrabernathy@ksu.edu and sapna2@ksu.edu 
Public RelationsRachel Wilkinsrvw@ksu.edu